Astrology EXPOSED !!! Illuminati Spirituality EXPOSED !!!


This video is to help those who are currently open to the demonic spirits of astrology. Do not seek to know anything about this wicked art. This video is for those who need liberation from the new age demonic movement. As I was once one myself.

Subscribe to Mario on YouTube

HELP SUPPORT THE EXALTED TRUTH with a Donation Today!

Enter your email address to follow the Exalted Truth and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Comments

  1. You Sir, just saved my spiritual life…I am a Scorpio, I have it tattooed on mi back. I love astrology. When i was in college I was heartbroken because It wasnt a major. I have studied it ever since and even based mi novel on it. I am crushed to hear this but I know 100% that it is true, I actually cried watching this…I always wondered about the taboo side of it…now I see that it was never what I was looking for

Leave a Reply

